Search      
book cover of Desire

Desire

(2014)
(The second book in the Seduction of Valentine Day series)
A Novella by

Valentine is the best call-girl there is - but what happens now she wants more?

Valentine has a secret: she's never experienced true pleasure. But now, the woman who spends her life pleasuring others has met the one man who can persuade her to embark on an erotic journey of her own...

Part Two of an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.


Kindle Editions

January 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 2: Desire
Author(s): Eden Bradley
Publisher: Virgin Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU