book cover of Four Horsemen MC Boxed Set

Four Horsemen MC Boxed Set

Books 1-2
(A book in the Four Horsemen MC series)
An omnibus of novels by

Two sexy bikers in one boxed set!

Sweet Perdition

Good girl gone bad.
Elizabeth, a small-town librarian, knows she doesn't belong in the notorious biker bar. But after watching her best friend marry her ex-boyfriend, she's drinking her cares away and saying adios to her good girl ways.

Ryker can't take his eyes off the gorgeous, curvy redhead at his club's bar. He suddenly has a taste for good girls, just for one night, of course, because Ryker doesn't do relationships. Ever.

But when Elizabeth's ex threatens her, Ryker realizes he'll do anything to keep her safe and he might just lose his heart in the process.

Hot as Hades
Family matters.
Ex-Marine Daisy is going undercover, by uncovering it all.Every night the pretty blonde wraps herself around a pole in a club owned bythe Raptors MC. The bikers are involved in her sister's disappearance. One lap danceat a time, Daisy gets closer to finding Rose until a big, muscular obstaclesteps in her way.

Former rodeo star,Cowboy, is posing as a customer. His MC intends to bring the rival MC down. But When Cowboy gets up close and real personal with Daisy, he finds himself falling for her and he swore to never love again. She's on a mission that threatens her life, unless he can protect her, even from herself.

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Four Horsemen MC Boxed Set: Books 1-2 (Four Horsemen MC Series Book 0)
Author(s): Cynthia Rayne, Sara Rayne
Publisher: Snippy and Snarky Ink
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU