book cover of UnKiss Me

UnKiss Me

(The first book in the Angels Warriors MC series)
A novel by

The books in this series can NOT be read as a standalone!

After spending years suffering abuse at the hands of her father and protecting her baby sister, Eden Blake takes a chance. She calls on the Angels Warriors MC asking for protection just months before her father is to be released from prison. She never expected that call would bring her face to face with her past.

Jasper 'Angel' Hughes, President of the Angels Warriors MC, battled his way to the top. He fought his way through hell, cleaning up the mess that was once Satan's Law MC. Wanting to serve a better purpose in life he took on the role of child protector. Protecting them from their hellish lives and getting them away from their abusers. When he gets the call to protect Eden, the first girl he ever loved, he vows to win her back and never let her go again.

But when a new secret comes to light that Eden was hiding, will they get their Happily Ever After?

**Please Note**
This Author's books are NOT recommended for Safe Readers.

Similar books by other authors

Primale Pleasures
Reese Gabriel
Hammer it Home
(Powertools, book 6)
Jayne Rylon
Love's Compass
(Compass Brothers, book 5)
Mari Carr and Jayne Rylon
Two Masters for Alex
(Two Masters for Alex, book 1)
Claire Thompson

Paperback Editions

September 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: UnKiss Me
Author(s): Dawn Martens, Kendra Gaither, Crystal Sosa
ISBN: 1-5498-1150-9 / 978-1-5498-1150-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: UnKiss Me (Angels Warriors MC Trilogy Book 1)
Author(s): Dawn Martens, Kendra Gaither, Crystal Sosa
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU