book cover of Trust Me

Trust Me

(The eighth book in the Brie's Submission series)
A novel by

Fine vodka with a side of sadism

Rytar has a challenge for Brie in the woods of Russia. The bond between them will be tested when she and her Master return to Moscow. Rytsar reveals a side of himself she has never seen, making her shiver in both fear and pure pleasure as her ultimate fantasy comes true.

But a cry for help will call Brie back home...

Brie's Submission Reading Order Book 1: Teach MeBook 2: Love MeBook 3: Catch Me Book 4: Try MeBook 5: Protect MeBook 6: Hold MeBook 7: Surprise MeBook 8: Trust MeBook 9: Claim Me

Visitors also looked at these books