book cover of Claim Me

Claim Me

(The ninth book in the Brie's Submission series)
A novel by

Fairy tales come true....

Brie Bennett's Master is about to make all of her dreams come true. The wedding is almost here but darkness lies ahead - a plot so horrendous it will rock their foundation to the core.

Yet love as fierce and passionate as theirs cannot be denied. Join our favorite submissive as she discovers the romance that awaits when an Italian Dom plans the wedding of the century for his cherished bride.

Brie's Submission Listening order:

  • Book 1: Teach Me
  • Book 2: Love Me
  • Book 3: Catch Me
  • Book 4: Try Me
  • Book 5: Protect Me
  • Book 6: Hold Me
  • Book 7: Surprise Me
  • Book 8: Trust Me
  • Book 9: Claim Me

Visitors also looked at these books