book cover of Tasty Treats, Volume 1

Tasty Treats, Volume 1

A collection of stories by

Rachel's Seduction by Jenny Penn: [M/F/M Cowboy Menage a Trois Romance] In a reckless attempt to escape boredom, Rachel tumbles into a Cattleman's fantasy. Adam and Killian intend to keep her there. ** Riding Lessons by Eve Adams: [M/F/M Cowboy Menage a Trois Romance] When Cole brings Leah home for a night of passion, his brother Jesse joins and together they show Leah exactly how a country boy survives. ** Mackenzie's Meltdown by Amber Carlton: [M/F/M Menage a Trois Romance] Computer crash. Backstabbing co-worker. Meddling mom. Dead battery. No chocolate. In the hands of two gorgeous hunks, Mackenzie's meltdown just changed directions. ** The Elixir by Dee S. Knight: [M/F/M Paranormal Menage Romance] Barb Morrison's stuck centuries in the future where an elixir and two sexy guys set her afire. Can she get home? Does she want to? ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Paperback Editions

January 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: Tasty Treats Anthology, Volume 1 [Rachel's Seduction, Riding Lessons, MacKenzie's Meltdown, the Elixir] (Siren Menage Amour)
Author(s): Jenny Penn, Eve Adams, Amber Carlton
ISBN: 1-60601-476-5 / 978-1-60601-476-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU