book cover of Mr. Smith\'s Whip

Mr. Smith's Whip

(The fourth book in the Taboo Wishes series)
A Novella by

Sometimes, the best treasures are hidden away with the books.

Librarian Olivia McKinnion's life rarely changes as she oversees the Brandywine community library and archives, but when Colin Smith takes up residence to research his latest book, everything changes. She's heard whispers of Mr. Smith's whip and his dominant ways - whispers that make her tremble with need for her secret wishes to be fulfilled. And more than anything, she wants Colin to show her the darker side of sex, bent over his knee and begging for more.

Visitors also looked at these books