book cover of Jericho


(The fourth book in the Barringer Brothers series)
A novel by

*Jericho is part of The Barringer Brothers Series but can be read as a standalone novel*

She's trapped.
- I was a game piece in Trace Gamble's fantasy world, where he was king and everyone else was a pawn. -

He made a promise.
- I will fight him for you, and I will win. -

What starts as one night of secret pleasure soon becomes so much more.

When Jericho Walsh was handed the Bedlam MC president's patch, he decided to find more legitimate ways for the outlaw club to make money. A job providing security for Trace Gamble, a wealthy casino owner, takes Jericho and his two closest friends to Lake Tahoe. Jericho soon finds that Gamble can't be trusted. But Jericho finds a reason to stay. Roxie Palmer. A terrible secret has Roxie bound to Gamble but Jericho has decided he's not leaving Tahoe without her.

Roxie Palmer has been stuck playing girlfriend to Trace Gamble for a year, and she hates him more each day. But if she leaves him, her family will suffer the consequences. Up until now, she'd accepted her fate of living in a loveless relationship with a man she despises. But Jericho Walsh, Trace's newest employee, has swept into her life with his amazing looks and dangerous charm, and now all she can think of is breaking free.

The Barringer Brothers Series:
Rain Shadow Book 1
Rain Shadow Book 2
Rain Shadow Book 3
Rain Shadow Book 4
Rain Shadow Book 5

Recommended for readers 18+

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Jericho
Author(s): Tess Oliver
ISBN: 1-5141-1212-4 / 978-1-5141-1212-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Richo: A New Adult MC Romance (The Barringer Brothers Book 4)
Author(s): Tess Oliver
Publisher: Sugartree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU