book cover of Heart of the Huntress

Heart of the Huntress

(The second book in the Camille series)
A novel by

Seventeen-year-old Camille Kennecott has finally found true happiness. Her twin sister, Emily, has returned home after years of self-inflicted seclusion within the austere confines of Bethlem Hospital. Nathaniel Strider, the boy who has captured Camille's heart, is with Camille whenever he is not living his dream as a sailor on the open sea. And her guardian, Dr. Bennett, has graciously carved out a space in his scientific laboratory for Camille to spend her day experimenting with herbal remedies.

When Dr. Bennett receives a plea from a colleague to visit Transylvania and help deal with the werewolf problem, Camille is thrilled at the prospect of traveling to this exotic place. But the darkest form of treachery has boarded the ship with them, and it is not long before Camille faces the chilling possibility of losing everyone she's ever loved.

Similar books by other authors

Inked Magic
(Inked Magic, book 1)
Jory Strong

Paperback Editions

January 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Heart of the Huntress: Camille Series, Book II
Author(s): Tess Oliver
ISBN: 1-4699-2560-5 / 978-1-4699-2560-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Heart of the Huntress: Camille Series #2
Author(s): Tess Oliver
Publisher: Sugartree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU