book cover of Cash


(The second book in the Barringer Brothers series)
A novel by

WARNING: This new adult romance contains an irresistible, dirty talking alpha and steamy scenes that will leave you needing a cold shower. 18+

*Cash is part of The Barringer Brothers series but can be read as a standalone.

A horrid, unstable childhood and a long stint with Bedlam, an outlaw MC, has left Cash Tremaine hardened, disillusioned and desperate to find a better life. A love of the ocean and a job referral from an old friend take him to the small coastal town of Tucker's Village where he meets Esme Drake. Esme is tough, resilient, independent and impossibly pretty. Cash wonders if he's finally found his place in the world down by the sea, but he soon discovers that even far away from the MC, trouble manages to find him.

A rough life with her father and two brothers has taught Esme Drake to be a survivor and, now more than ever, she wants to be out on her own. For the last few years she has stuck to her plan and Cash Tremaine is the last thing she needs to get in her way. But beneath his intimidating exterior, Cash is a lost soul, looking for a place to escape the unpredictable chaos of life, and Esme finds herself inexplicably drawn to him.

Other books in the series:
Rain Shadow Books 1-5

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Cash (The Barringer Brothers)
Author(s): Tess Oliver
ISBN: 1-5032-3443-6 / 978-1-5032-3443-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cash (The Barringer Brothers Book 2)
Author(s): Tess Oliver
Publisher: Sugartree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU