book cover of Josh\'s Justice

Josh's Justice

(The fourth book in the Bad in Boots series)
A novel by

After Sabrina Gentry's ex-boyfriend makes her question her judgement in men, she takes a vacation to see her girlfriend in Texas with only one new rule in mind: The first man who trips her trigger, she's going for it. No hesitation, no reservations. Of course, it's just her luck that the one intriguing guy she stumbles across makes a pass at her thinking she's someone else. Following her new rule, Sabrina sets out to convince Josh Kelly that she's the woman he really wants.

A case of mistaken identity might've introduced Josh to Sabrina, but before he can get to know the woman whose curvy backside made him lose all common sense, a near fatal accident slams them together, further heightening their fierce attraction. As Sabrina and Josh uncover complicated layers about each other that could threaten their budding relationship, more danger lurks, waiting to strike.

Note: JOSH'S JUSTICE is novel length and meant for mature readers. All the books in the BAD IN BOOTS series are stand alone stories.


* HARM'S HUNGER (Book 1) - Novella
* TY'S TEMPTATION (Book 2) - Novel
* COLT'S CHOICE (Book 3) - Novel
* JOSH'S JUSTICE (Book 4) - Novel

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Josh's Justice (Bad in Boots) (Volume 4)
Author(s): P T Michelle, Patrice Michelle
ISBN: 1-939672-37-6 / 978-1-939672-37-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Limitless Ink Press, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Josh's Justice: Book 4 (Bad in Boots)
Author(s): Patrice Michelle, P T Michelle
Publisher: Limitless Ink Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU