book cover of Exquisite Redemption

Exquisite Redemption

(The third book in the Iron Horse MC series)
A novel by

~This story CAN be read as a standalone, but for the most enjoyment the series should be read in order~


In my wild, reckless past Carlos 'Beach' Rodriguez would have been my ideal man. He's handsome, experienced, rich, kind, and in complete control of his destiny. Unfortunately he's also a criminal, the President of an outlaw motorcycle club, and I've sworn off bad boys in my efforts to live my dream of being normal. It would be so much easier to resist him if he hadn't saved my life more than once and didn't treat me like his queen.


Gorgeous, smart, and deadly, Sarah is my ideal woman, even if she is almost young enough to be my daughter. On the surface she's one of the toughest females I've ever met, but underneath all that hard beauty and menace lies an incredibly tender heart that's been damaged in the past. Winning her love is gonna be a challenge, but I'm determined to have her as my old lady and I'll do whatever I have to in order to make that happen. That would be a hell of a lot easier to do if people weren't trying to kill us all the time.

Author's note- This is part ONE of TWO for Beach and Sarah's story and ends on a Happy For Now. Book TWO of Beach and Sarah's story will be available March 3rd, 2016.

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Exquisite Redemption (Iron Horse MC) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Ann Mayburn
ISBN: 1-5196-3138-3 / 978-1-5196-3138-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Exquisite Redemption (Iron Horse MC Book 3)
Author(s): Ann Mayburn, Kelli Collins
Publisher: Honey Mountain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU