book cover of Innocent


(The third book in the Maiden series)
A novel by

Ashling Morgan's work is sure to stretch your sexual imagination. Set in a world of nubile girls and cruel men, Innocent tells the story of the young and faithful Cianna and her ungrateful mistress Sulitea. Cianna wrestles other women for the entertainment of the masses in the kingdom of Alteron. But as the fur flies in her world of gladiatorial combat, the distinction between her sport and her life becomes confusingly - and excitingly - blurred. A high gothc fantasy tale from the author of Deep Blue.

Paperback Editions

June 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: Innocent: Book Three of the Maiden Series: 3
Author(s): Aishling Morgan
ISBN: 1-909840-31-9 / 978-1-909840-31-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Xcite Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2002 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Innocent (Nexus)
Author(s): Aishling Morgan
ISBN: 0-352-33699-4 / 978-0-352-33699-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Nexus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

2002 : UK Paperback

Title: Innocent
Author(s): Aishling Morgan
ISBN: 0-352-33814-8 / 978-0-352-33814-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Nexus
Availability: Amazon UK