book cover of Naughty Nibbles

Naughty Nibbles

(The first book in the Naughty Nibbles series)
An omnibus of novels by

Six very different stories from three very talented writers make the Naughty Nibbles anthology a book you don't want to miss. Emily dreams of a D/s lifestyle and has one last chance to get it right. 'This Time' can she handle what Sir Sterling demands? Ryan Kelley gets more than just a peep of the lovely Sophie in '213 High Street: Peepshow'. Chloe's imagination runs wild as she lives out her fantasies with her dream lover in 'Imagine', but is a dream going to be enough? Jon never knew his sweet, mousy wife had a dark and dangerous side, until she gets 'Fed Up' of his busy barrister lifestyle and decides to take control. 'Balls to the Walls' is David's motto, along with the name of his one-man personal training firm. But when young and enthusiastic Callum hires him, who's going to be teaching whom? While Alan is away, bravely serving with the country's armed forces, he and Meghan find that 'Everyday, in a Letter' not only keeps their passion alive but heightens the delicious anticipation towards a hot climatic reunion.

Paperback Editions

August 2007 : UK Paperback

Title: Naughty Nibbles
Author(s): Sierra Cartwright
ISBN: 1-906590-24-9 / 978-1-906590-24-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Total-E-Bound Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU