book cover of Breathless


(The eighth book in the Ross Siblings series)
A novel by

Seth and Macy Warren haven't been married long, but they have their eyes on the future. Macy is excited to start a family, while Seth debates the pros and cons of giving up their spontaneity for the potential perils of parenthood. But Macy thinks she can convince him...

When he gets a chance to relive some of his past glory days by rejoining his former band onstage, though, he jumps at it. Still, she thinks she can turn the trip to his gig into some baby-making fun. Until she comes face-to-face with a part of Seth's past that she'd hoped to never deal with again.

Macy knows she shouldn't have her doubts. But she also knows that when you have everything, you have everything to lose.

Each book in the Ross Siblings series is STANDALONE:
* Unleashed
* Rock Me
* Breathe Me In
* Leave Me Breathless
* Light Me Up
* Take Me On
* Watch Me Fall
* Breathless

Similar books by other authors

The Girl in the Middle
Lizzie Lynn Lee
Over The High Side
(Sacred Hearts MC Pacific Northwest, book 1)
A J Downey

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : Paperback

Title: Breathless (Ross Siblings)
Author(s): Cherrie Lynn
ISBN: 1-73159-552-2 / 978-1-73159-552-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Breathless (Ross Siblings Book 8)
Author(s): Cherrie Lynn
Publisher: Entangled: Amara
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU