Mia Knight

USA flag

Mia Knight is the author of the Crime Lord Series and Singed Series. She writes dark, contemporary romances that will make you question your beliefs and leave you feeling drained and emotionally bereft. If you like your men dark with questionable morals and a possessive edge, you may have come to the right place.

When Mia isn’t writing, she’s exploring. She prefers traveling by car or train, but will take boats or planes when there’s no other choice. She loves coffee, fast food, daydreaming, and the sound of rain storms. She is constantly shadowed by her dogs who don’t judge her when she laughs and cries with the voices in her head. Mia’s also a notorious hermit so please be patient if she doesn’t get back to you promptly on social media.
Crime Lord
   1. Crime Lord's Captive (2016)
   2. Recaptured by the Crime Lord (2016)
   3. Once A Crime Lord (2017)
   4. Awakened by Sin (2018)
   4.5. Crime Lord's Paradise (2018)
   1. Bitter Heat (2019)
   2. Bitter Secrets (2023)