book cover of F*CKERS


(The seventh book in the Biker Mc Romance series)
A novel by

ON SALE for 99 cents for one week only, then this series bundle goes to $3.99. This book bundle includes the complete (2017) "Filthy Fuckers MC Romance" series, plus the stand alone spin off novel "His Rules", all in one bundle. This not-to-be-missed steamy romance collection has over 6,000 Goodreads ratings, a 4.5 star average, and is still selling for $3.99 per book. Save $27.00 on this set.

Each book can be read as a stand-alone. The novels have no cheating, no sex outside the relationship, no cliffhangers, and include an HEA. The heroes are protective, and the heroines are strong.

Included in this series:

HARD (Thrill-seeking reporter interviews former Navy SEAL/MC President)
ROUGH (Sergeant-at-Arms meets spunky nurse in freeway collision)
DIRTY (Club enforcer falls for daughter of an old sweetheart)
RIGID (Single hot dad has a one night stand that goes all too well)
NUTS (After ten years, the club practical joker and his next door neighbor notice one another)
THICK (Romance novelist/patched club member gets tossed in prison, and falls for the female prison guard)
HIS RULES (OCD Detective with ties to the MC has a 30-day no sex rule)

This series of books is fast-paced, HOT, and difficult to put down. Be forewarned, this is NOT your typical MC Romance series. This is smoking hot romance infused with wit, comedic banter, and fitted with heroes you'll undoubtedly fall in love with. Best of all, this is over 2,000 pages, yet only one Kindle Unlimited read.

Visitors also looked at these books