book cover of Picking Up the Pieces

Picking Up the Pieces

(Book 11 in the Wolves of Desire series)
A Novella by

[Siren Publishing: The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection: Erotic Alternative Paranormal Romance, shape-shifters, werewolves, M/M, HEA] Gavin is trying to get his life back together after being kidnapped. He gets a job, pretending that his life is moving forward, that he's getting past his traumatic experience, until his world comes crashing down around him. He's not getting better, but it doesn't help when his very own mother wants to lock him away for treatment. Uriel has stuck by his mate's side since the ordeal, but he isn't getting through to the man. When Gavin finally cracks, Uriel has to go against his mate's mother and father in order to get Gavin away from it all. But the Hunters aren't finished with Gavin yet. When someone comes after Gavin, it's up to Uriel to stop the paid thug before he gets his hands on Gavin and returns him to the scientist hell-bent on finding out just how nonhumans tick. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Picking Up the Pieces [Wolves of Desire 11] (Siren Publishing The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection)
Author(s): Lynn Hagen
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU