book cover of Havoc Unleashed

Havoc Unleashed

(The tenth book in the Wolves of Desire series)
A Novella by

[Siren Publishing: The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection: Erotic Alternative Paranormal Romance, shape-shifters, werewolves, M/M, HEA] Kimball is smitten with Grayson, but he keeps the man at arm's length. After all, every time Kimball falls in love, he gets duped. But when he discovers his apartment ransacked, it's Grayson who is at Kimball's side. Someone has unlocked the portal between the human realm and Hell, and it's Kimball who pays the price. Grayson sends the nurse at the medical center flowers, trying to show his mate that he can be romantic, until he discovers that Kimball is highly allergic to lilies. When Kimball is sent home after a bad reaction, the invasion of Kimball's apartment brings out Grayson's protectiveness. But it's too late. Creatures from Hell have already immerged, and Dr. Adam Fox is in the thick of it, determined to get his hands on one of those escapees for his experiments. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Wolves of Desire, Volume 5 [Nothing But Trouble: Havoc Unleashed] (The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection)
Author(s): Lynn Hagen
ISBN: 1-64010-871-8 / 978-1-64010-871-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Havoc Unleashed [Wolves of Desire 10] (Siren Publishing The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection)
Author(s): Lynn Hagen
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA