book cover of First Impressions

First Impressions

(The eighth book in the Wolves of Desire series)
A Novella by

[Siren Publishing: The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection: Erotic Alternative Paranormal Romantic Suspense, M/M, shape-shifter, werewolves, HEA] Coming out isn't always the right thing to do. Not only did Caspian's parents turn their backs on him, but so did the small town he grew up in. Worse, some took it upon themselves to try and beat the gayness out of Caspian. Angry at the betrayals, he takes off to Brac Village, where he meets a man who is determined to make Caspian his. Indigo was just having fun when he had sex with a random stranger in the club bathroom. Unbeknownst to him, his mate was in the very next stall. Now, Indigo has to not only clean up the disaster he created, but rush to Caspian's rescue when his mate goes home to Wyoming and is attacked. But more is going on in the small town. The sheriff has it out for Indigo and will stop at nothing to pin a murder on him. A murder Indigo didn't commit. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Wolves of Desire, Volume 4 [Gabriel's Demon: First Impressions] (Siren Publishing: The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection)
Author(s): Lynn Hagen
ISBN: 1-64010-814-9 / 978-1-64010-814-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: First Impressions [Wolves of Desire 8] (Siren Publishing The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection)
Author(s): Lynn Hagen
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA