book cover of Bear Instincts

Bear Instincts

(The sixth book in the Dark Knights series)
A novel by

[The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection: Erotic Alternative Paranormal Romance, M/M, shape-shifter, HEA] Heading home from Krave, Kelvin passes an alley where he hears a man moaning. Being right by the club, Kelvin thinks a couple is having sex, until someone whispers for help. His first instinct is to keep going, but there is something about that voice that pulls Kelvin in, where he discovers a towering man who appears drunk. Only, Bayne isn't drunk. He's been under some sorcerer's spell, and after Kelvin has lost his entire family to a dark fairy over a year ago, he wants nothing to do with the burly bear. Bayne can't recall what happened to him over the past few days. It's all a blank to him. When a little bunny shifter comes to his rescue, Bayne is determined to protect Kelvin, at any cost. If only his mate would stop trying to run from him and realize that Bayne is his only way to survive.

Paperback Editions

August 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: Dark Knights, Volume 3 [losing Control: Bear Instincts] (Siren Publishing the Lynn Hagen Manlove Collection)
Author(s): Lynn Hagen
ISBN: 1-64243-431-0 / 978-1-64243-431-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bear Instincts [Dark Knights 6] (Siren Publishing The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection)
Author(s): Lynn Hagen
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU