book cover of Stark Naked

Stark Naked

(The first book in the Naked Cowboys series)
A novel by

Reenie Davenport is making a fresh start, and her first stop is her old college friend Amy's family ranch in Texas, where she bumps into Amy's very sexy, very naked, and very drunk brother. She tries to keep her distance from him, especially after he shows up at her door the next morning wearing a killer smile and asking her not to let first impressions ruin what could be a whole lot of fun as they get to know each other.

Matt Stark quickly realizes none of his usual lines will work on Reenie, which only adds to his desire to get her to lower her defenses around him and let him convince her not all men are out to break hearts. Sweet talking her into lunch is only the beginning of what Matt has planned.

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : Paperback

Title: Stark Naked
Author(s): Desiree Holt
ISBN: 1-981396-56-X / 978-1-981396-56-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Stark Naked (Naked Cowboys Book 1)
Author(s): Desiree Holt
Publisher: Entangled: Select Contemporary
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU