book cover of Tempting Whispers

Tempting Whispers

(The sixth book in the Kategan Alphas series)
A novel by

In the final installment to the Kategan Alphas series, Vanessa Kategan is a desperate woman. She's got no job, no money, no place to go and to top it all off she's on the run. That is, until she runs into the irritating, thought-consuming vampire Brayden. Now he's forcing her to accept his help and she takes it even knowing her heart is on the line. The vampire can make her body burn one minute and her temper explode the next. Yet, she's drawn to him like no other.

Brayden lives his life by codes. One of those codes is to protect others who can't protect themselves. When Vanessa Kategan rolls into his town he can't deny the urge to help her, nor can he keep his hands off of her. Soon, the walls are closing in on them. Time is running out, people are showing up dead, and Brayden's not sure if he can keep Vanessa safe through it all.

Other books by T. A. Grey:
THE BELLUM SISTERS SERIES (paranormal succubus romance series)
-Chains of Frost
-Bonds of Fire
-Ties That Bind
-The Fallen King
-The Bellum Sisters Bundle

THE UNTOUCHABLES (dark vampire and Were-filled world)
-Take Me
-Tempting Gray
-Merely Immortal
-Rogue Blood (coming next!)

THE KATEGAN ALPHAS (fated lykaens meet their match and their mates!)
-Breeding Cycle
-Dark Awakening
-Wicked Surrender
-Eternal Temptation
-Dark Seduction
-Tempting Whispers
-The Kategan Alphas Vol. 1 and 2

THE MacKELLEN ALPHAS (contemporary-style flair on these intriguing lykaens)
-The Loneliest Alpha
-The Silent Princess

-The Vampire's Mate
-Jace (Bodyguards for Hire, #1)
-Midnight Sex Shop
-Capturing Jeron
-Ecstasy Overload
-Hunted (A Claiming Novella, #1)

Visitors also looked at these books