book cover of Collin\'s Awakening

Collin's Awakening

(The first book in the Phoenix Rising series)
A novel by

[Siren Classic ManLove: Erotic Alternative Paranormal Romance, M/M, shape-shifters, public exhibition] Riojos and Collin were lovers, partners, and best friends. When Collin is killed in a senseless car accident, Riojos is sent into a drunken stupor. Unable to live without the love he shared with Collin, he's ready to take his own life. Their lives change forever when Collin comes home...from the morgue. Collin has always heard a low buzzing in his head, but when the buzzing turns to voices, Collin must make sense of the path his life has taken. Coming back to life throws him into a world he never knew existed as his lover, Riojos, tries desperately to keep Collin alive. The two fight to make sense of Collin's rebirth and the people out to kill Collin again. They discover the love they have for one another runs deeper than anything they could have ever imagined as the wicked hunt them down and a phoenix rises. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Paperback Editions

April 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Collin's Awakening [Phoenix Rising 1] (Siren Publishing Classic Manlove) (Phoenix Rising, Siren Publishing Classic Manlove)
Author(s): Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn
ISBN: 1-61926-809-4 / 978-1-61926-809-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Collin's Awakening [Phoenix Rising 1] (Siren Publishing Classic ManLove)
Author(s): Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU