book cover of The Spyder\'s Web

The Spyder's Web

(The fifth book in the Hounds of Zeus MC series)
A novel by

He's a Gryphon with a scarred heart. She’s a successful florist who’s being targeted. When their pasts collide, will either one survive?

Jude “Spyder” Sterling puts on a good front, but he uses humor to hide his pain. When he meets a cute female at Dominion, the BDSM club he frequents, Jude feels he’s found his mate. But someone is targeting his sweet florist, and it’s all he can do to keep her safe.

Charlotte Fanning has everything she ever dreamed of. When she meets a biker who’s into rope play, Charlotte realizes she could have even more. Before their first date, someone comes after Charlotte, and she finds Jude is so much more than tattoos and long hair. He’s a protector with a heart of gold and some scary-ass friends. And secrets. But he’s not the only one.

Charlotte is perfect for Jude. Or so he thought. When the past catches up to him, he can’t shake the feeling Charlotte’s presence at the club was no coincidence. As a Hound of Zeus, he took a vow to protect humans. But who’s going to protect him?

The Spyder’s Web is written to be read as a standalone, but many readers prefer to read the series in order. The Hounds of Zeus MC is a spin-off/crossover of The Stone Society Series and might contain spoilers.

*Waging War (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 1)
*Double the Mayhem (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 2)
*Starting a Ryot (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 3)
*Wreaking Havyk (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 4)