Search      
book cover of The Debt 9

The Debt 9

(2014)
(The ninth book in the Debt series)
A Novella by

--By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor -

The dark and Sexy new series The Debt continues with book nine...

One innocent invitation...

An exclusive VIP ticket to an NFL game and twenty-one-year-old Faith Connor is in big trouble.

Because of him...

First pick in the NFL draft, quarterback Chase Winters is the talk of the sports world and savior of a struggling franchise. For him to take an interest in someone like Faith is beyond unthinkable.

And now she has a problem...

Chase Winters is dangerous in countless ways. Faith knows nothing about him, even less about who he's involved with in the present, and who still haunts him from the past.

But as their relationship deepens, the truth will start to come out, and his dark past may spell the end of everything Faith holds dear.

The Debt 9 is the ninth book in the sexy and smoldering new Club Alpha series, by the bestselling author of For His Pleasure, Fight For Her, and Naked. For fans of H.M. Ward and Deborah Bladon.


Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Debt 9 (Club Alpha)
Author(s): Kelly Favor
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU