Search      
book cover of The Debt 6

The Debt 6

(2014)
(The sixth book in the Debt series)
A Novella by

--By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor -

The dark and Sexy new series The Debt continues with book six...

One innocent mistake...

A night out at an exclusive party at a millionaire's mansion, and now twenty-two-year-old Raven Hartley is in big trouble.

Because of him...

Gorgeous pop idol Jake Novak is smoking hot and blazingly confident. For him to take an interest in someone like Raven is beyond unthinkable.

And now she has a problem...

Before the party, Raven Hartley was a waitress, struggling to make ends meet, still running away from the darkness of her past and the betrayal that haunts her.

After the party, she's presented with a choice...

Become Jake Novak's personal escort or have her life destroyed.

The Debt 6 is the sixth book in the sexy and smoldering new Club Alpha series, by the bestselling author of For His Pleasure, Fight For Her and Naked. For fans of H.M. Ward and Claire Adams.


Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Debt 6 (Club Alpha)
Author(s): Kelly Favor
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU