book cover of Vicious Deception

Vicious Deception

(The sixth book in the Ruthless Desires series)
A novel by

It wasn’t supposed to end like this. The guys’ enemy wasn’t supposed to gain the upper hand. But now Elliot, Rhett, and Oliver have been captured and separated by Ludo Holloway.

If they make one wrong move, the consequences will be disastrous. The only thing they can do is comply with Holloway’s wishes and do their best to secretly find a way to escape.

Wren barely managed to get away from Ludo’s men, and now she’s desperate to bring the guys back home. The problem is, she’s quickly realizing that she’s massively underprepared to save them. Even with the help of the guys’ allies, there’s no guarantee anything they’ll do will work.

But things aren’t always as they seem. Sometimes, allies are found in the most unexpected of places—as long as it’s not yet another trap.

The stakes have never been this high, and the guys and Wren eventually all reach the same conclusion. Either risk everything, or face the inevitable: death.

Vicious Deception is the sixth and final book in the Ruthless Desires Series. It's a dark MMMF polyamorous/why choose romance book that contains high heat and dark themes. Please check the Before You Read section at the beginning of the book for more information.

Visitors also looked at these books