book cover of A Wolf in the Fold

A Wolf in the Fold

(The sixth book in the Triple Trouble series)
A novel by

(Book 6 in the Triple Trouble series.)

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Fantasy/Paranormal Menage a Quatre Romance, M/F/M/M, shape-shifters, sex in shifted form, HEA]

Cockatrice, wolf-otes, and dragons, oh, my. All Elain Pardie-Lyall wants this Christmas is for life to settle down and give her a break, so she can enjoy her three hunky wolf shifter hubbies Ain, Brodey, and Cail Lyall, as well as her extended family. Fat chance of that. Current events are woven from ancient vengeance. The future of the new mega-Clan and lives of countless innocents hinge upon the Triad of Elain, Lina, and Mai untangling threads from the tapestry of the past.

Fate's a real bitch...but so is Elain. She isn't a wolf to be trifled with, especially where loved ones are concerned. It's time for her to embrace her heritage and her destiny, and she's determined to do so with open paws.

With lives on the line, Elain must dig deeper than ever before and figure out how to walk her new path, or risk losing everything when she discovers lurking amongst them A Wolf in the Fold.

Note: This book contains graphic violence and depictions of torture.

** A Siren Erotic Romance

The correct reading order for the Triple Trouble series, including prequels, is as follows:

Boiling Point (Tasty Treats, Vol. 3) (Prequel)

Steam (Prequel)

Fire and Ice (Prequel)

Trouble Comes in Threes (Book 1)

Storm Warning (Book 2)

Three Dog Night (Book 3)

Triple Dog Dare (Book 4)

Out of Smoke and Ashes (Book 5)

A Wolf in the Fold (Book 6)

Triple Cross (Book 7)

Power of Three (Book 8)

By the Embers Dies the Fire (Book 9)

The Fire Road (Book 10)