book cover of Sexy Beast VII

Sexy Beast VII

Chanku Rising / Tiger, Tiger / Night of the Jaguar
(The seventh book in the Sexy Beast series)
A collection of stories by

In "Chanku Rising", written by Kate Douglas, Xandi, Keisha, Stefan and Anton share a powerful secret: they are shapeshifters whose primal power and heightened senses bring an added ecstasy to their lovemaking that is beyond all words.

 Now, one of their own is threatened by a danger from the outside, from one determined to expose their sexy secrets, and the friends will go to any lengths to save her and their clan..."Tiger, Tiger" is written by Tiger Noelle Mack. In the demon-haunted Himalayas, where illusion and reality are often one and the same, strange things happen.

 For a hard-bodies, world-class climber - a man of unearthly sensuality - that border will be challenged in the most erotic of encounters. In the guise of a blue-eyed snow tiger, he is able to lure one intrepid woman into his mountain lair and show her that the line between man and beast is blissfully slim indeed..."Night Of The Jaguar", is written by Vivi Anna. When Myra Galas finally takes her dream trip to the Amazon, she never imagines it will end in tragedy. Wounded and alone, Myra's mind is stalked by a dark, sexy male - sometimes man, sometimes jaguar - she inexplicably craves with every inch of her body.
When she wakes to find herself in his powerful arms, he stirs something deep inside her - an ancient, hedonistic desire clawing to be set free...

Visitors also looked at these books