book cover of Sexy Beast IV

Sexy Beast IV

(The fourth book in the Sexy Beast series)
A collection of stories by

Three powerful men, gifted with shape-shifting abilities, search for their perfect mate in this sensual trio of stories that includes Kate Douglas's "Chanku Destiny," in which the Chanku welcome newcomers Adam and Eve into their fold, introducing them to new heights of pleasure. Original.

Paperback Editions

February 2008 : USA Paperback

Title: Sexy Beast IV
Author(s): Kate Douglas, Deanna Lee, Dawn Thompson
ISBN: 0-7582-1988-1 / 978-0-7582-1988-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aphrodisia
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU