book cover of Planned Seduction

Planned Seduction

(The first book in the Seduction series)
A novel by

Daniel Tanner's been in love with Amy since they were teenagers. If she would only give him a chance to show her how good they could be together, he could convince her the fiery attraction between them won't burn up and ruin their friendship.

Amy Morgan's had a front row seat to the parade of women coming in and out of Daniel's life for years, so she's not interested in risking what they have for something that would eventually end with her heart being broken by her best friend. And life has taught her broken hearts is the way love always ends.

But no one knows Amy better than Daniel, and he's devised a plan to show her they can have it all.

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Planned Seduction
Author(s): Jess Dee
ISBN: 1-68281-417-3 / 978-1-68281-417-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Entangled Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Planned Seduction (The Seduction Series Book 1)
Author(s): Jess Dee
Publisher: Entangled: Brazen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU