book cover of Rock Hard

Rock Hard

(The second book in the Sinners on Tour series)
A novel by

The second book in the Sinners on Tour series features lead singer Sedric Lionheart, who became a playboy after his fiancee, Jessica, broke his heart. Trapped on a summer tour together for two entire months - but stubbornly desperate to stay apart - they find a million steamy reasons why they had that lovin' feeling in the first place.

Praise for this book

"Rock Hard hooks you with heat and reels you in with heart." - Cheryl Brooks

Visitors also looked at these books