book cover of One Starry Night

One Starry Night

(The first book in the Sinners on Tour Extras series)
A Novella by

This novelette was previously released as part of the Some Like it Hot Anthology (no longer in print).

Michelle isn't sure why she decided to come to her high school reunion, but she's glad she did. There she reunites with the nice boy she should have dated in high school--millionaire Devlin McAllister--and the bad boy she wished she hadn't--Sinners' roadie Jake Tremaine. The problem lies in the fact that she's now attracted to both of men; she wants both of them, but how can she possibly choose between two gorgeous men both vying for her attention? Why should she have to?

This stand alone menage story contains sexually explicit scenes with M/F and M/M pairings as well as M/F/M and M/M/F triages.

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: One Starry Night
Author(s): Olivia Cunning
ISBN: 1-939276-22-5 / 978-1-939276-22-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Vulpine Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: One Starry Night (Sinners on Tour Book 1)
Author(s): Olivia Cunning
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU