book cover of New Honey in Town

New Honey in Town

(The eighth book in the Sweet & Dirty BBW series)
A novel by

He's living the good life, riding free and wild. Until a feisty brunette offers him a gift he can't refuse.

'Rav' Hardesty rides free, parties hard and makes no promises to the women who pass through his life.

But when he rescues a sexy, BBW brunette from a psycho in a rival club, he must ride through enemy territory to shield her. When hearts collide and the future strikes home, will he lose everything...or gain a whole new life?

Della Bonyer is a woman on a mission - to make a life for herself on her own terms.

Until she's forced to flee across five states with a near stranger to stay safe, and her plans crash and burn. Passion explodes between them, but will it keep her warm when she's left holding the result of their tryst?

This Christmas, the Flyers will celebrate more than one birth.

Will love's sweetness be worth the sting?

Ride along with another Devil's Flyer. The bigger the alpha... the harder he falls.

Each book can be read as a standalone, with a HEA, no cheating, and honey-sweet, turn-up-the-heat romance!

Read all the books in the Sweet&Dirty BBW MC Romance series by USA Today bestselling author Cathryn Cade:

1. Show Me the Honey - only .99 cents!

2. Honey for Nothin'

3. The Man With All the Honey

4. Follow the Honey

Box Set; Books 1-4

5. Honey in the Rock

6. Take the Honey and Run

Christmas Honey - a novella

7. Hawaiian Honey

8. New Honey in Town

Box Set 2; Books 5-8 - coming January 2019

9. Easy Honey - coming January 2019

Valentine Honey - a novella, coming February 2019

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: NEW HONEY IN TOWN (Sweet & Dirty BBW MC Romance Series Book 8)
Author(s): Cathryn Cade
Publisher: Windtree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU