book cover of Shared by Daddy\'s 4 Friends

Shared by Daddy's 4 Friends

(The second book in the Their Temptation series)
A novel by

What daddy doesn't know won't hurt him but finding out his four best friends can't keep
their hands off me will probably kill him.

This is book two in Their Temptation Series.
To get the most enjoyment from these books they should be read in order.

Book One Daddy's 4 Dirty Friends

Book Two Shared by Daddy's 4 Dirty Friends

Book Three Loved by Daddy's 4 Dirty Friends

Book Four Claimed by Daddy's 4 Dirty Friends
Book Five Taken by Daddy's 4 Dirty Friends
This is a fast-paced steamy page-turner of a why choose age-gap romance with four damaged but, extraordinarily sexy ex-military hero type protective Alphas that will do anything for their girl. The only woman for all four of them. Her father just happens to be their best friend. Read more about how these five will navigate all of life's challenges as well as an angry father that does not approve.

These are not stand-alone books. Each book is part of Their Temptation Series and ends in a happy for now.

If you are looking for a new series to sink your teeth into this might just be your cup of tea.
Get yourself comfortable and get ready to laugh, cry, swoon, and be on the edge of your seat with Daddy's 4 Dirty Friends!

Visitors also looked at these books