book cover of Whole Lotta Sin

Whole Lotta Sin

(The third book in the Rock Star Hearts series)
A novel by

Humiliated and alone, Juniper Rowe is the laughing stock of the world.
Having a intimate moment broadcast to a room full of celebrities wasn't in her plans, neither was ending up back where she started in Point Mambie. But when bad boy rocker Sebastian Hale turns up with a declaration of love and a plan to fight back, how can she say no? No matter how shattered her heart is, she's still drawn to those haunting eyes... and the dream of forever.
Sebastian will do anything to win back Juniper's heart, even if it means risking everything to take down the woman who destroyed their happiness. Blackmail and lawsuits are nothing compared to the feelings he has for her and he vows to set things right - even if it costs him his career.
It's all out war to reclaim what's rightfully theirs, but when a dark shadow starts targeting Juniper, a whole lotta sin will be the least of their worries.
The lines between fantasy and reality are shifting, and there's no way of knowing who'll be the first to cross over to the dark side...

Fame, fantasy, and fixation rear their ugly heads as Sebastian and Juniper fight for their forever. Will their love be enough to overcome a world bent on tearing them apart?
Find out in Whole Lotta Sin, the third novel in the Rock Star Hearts series by Amity Cross!

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : Paperback

Title: Whole Lotta Sin: Rock Star Hearts - Book #3
Author(s): Amity Cross
ISBN: 1-72926-665-7 / 978-1-72926-665-6
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Whole Lotta Sin (Rock Star Hearts Book 3)
Author(s): Amity Cross
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU