book cover of Alpha Romeos

Alpha Romeos

A collection of stories by

This book is part of two series: the Magic Men series by Rhyannon Byrd and the Kingdom series by Madison Hayes.When a soldier, a warlock and a dead man take off on a quest to rescue five enchanted sisters, they never guess at the carnal adventures that lie ahead for them. Sure, they're willing to do whatever it takes to save a lady in distress... But who knew saving the universe would be so much fun!Hang on to your hats, boys and girls, men and metal! Rhyannon Byrd's Magick Man, Colin McKendrick, teams up with Madison Hayes' Kingdom Heroes. Colin, Dye and a resurrected Warrik cross the star-spun universe to battle ultimate evil and rescue the sisters of a goddess. If they succeed, Warrik will get a renewed subscription to life along with every man's dream...everlasting head.But there's more at stake in this erotic escapade, for all that stands between humanity and the end of the world are these three Alpha Romeos and a vibrator. Yes. A vibrator. We can't explain. You'll just have to read the story to learn whether Warrik gets his everlasting head...or if a matter of the heart sends this sexy-as-sin warrior on a nosedive straight into love.

Paperback Editions

December 2008 : Paperback

Title: Alpha Romeos
Author(s): Rhyannon Byrd
Publisher: Ellora's Cave
Availability: Amazon UK   

February 2006 : USA Paperback

Title: Alpha Romeos
Author(s): Rhyannon Byrd, Madison Hayes
ISBN: 1-4199-5619-1 / 978-1-4199-5619-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ellora's Cave
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU