no image available

Sweet Awakening

(The fourth book in the Tygers series)
A novel by

Genre: BDSM Suspense Menage
Previous Book: Sweet Silence

When Harper Sampson's sister goes missing after spending a week at a BDSM resort, Harper turns to the only people who will agree to help her: A detective agency run by Dominants.

Walker Bryant knows the pretty blonde will do anything to find her sister, including accompanying him and his friend Oscar Ruiz to the Caribbean resort and exploring her hidden submissiveness.

Harper has tried being submissive before, and didn't like it. But if it will help find her sister, she's willing to submit to these two men. Walker's loving dominance takes her to new heights using words and sensations. Oscar's darker side frightens her...and makes her shiver in ecstasy.

At their hands, Harper experiences bondage, even becomes a pony girl for the day. With their combined skills and passions, the two have just what it takes -- to help Harper find not only her sister, but herself.

Publisher's Note: This book contains explicit sexual content, graphic language, and situations that some readers may find objectionable: Anal play/intercourse, BDSM (including bondage, flogging/spanking, wax play), exhibitionism, male/male sexual interaction, masturbation, menage (m/f/m).