book cover of You Were Always Mine

You Were Always Mine

(The second book in the Kincaid Sisters series)
A novel by

His shirts were always pressed, his glasses always crooked, but there was nothing familiar about the way he suddenly started looking at me. He caused my distraction and made me burn. What I couldn’t understand was why now? He’d had his chance years ago, but instead, he’d left me with a broken heart.
Unbeknown to me, he thought by walking away that he was doing the right thing for me. I didn’t get a choice. He made it and messed up his own life in the aftermath.
Six years later, he’s coming to the end of the mess and with a little push from me, takes what he’s always wanted—me.
The Kincaid Sisters is a Bad Boy Rocker spinoff series about Reece Kincaid’s (Past Sins: Spicy) sisters.
Book 1 – Meant to be Mine (Jessie Kincaid)
Book 2 – You Were Always Mine (Amanda Kincaid)
Book 3 – Will You be Mine (Sarah Kincaid)

Paperback Editions

October 2020 : Paperback

Title: You Were Always Mine
Author(s): Lexi Buchanan
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: You Were Always Mine (Kincaid Sisters Book 2)
Author(s): Lexi Buchanan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU