Search      
book cover of Valentina

Valentina

(2012)
(Liberate Yourself)
(The first book in the Valentina series)
A novel by

Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA.

For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LIBERATE YOURSELF, the first in an erotic, emotionally charged and addictive romance trilogy.

Valentina lives with her lover, Theo Steen, in Milan. They have an explosive sexual connection... but are they in love? As Valentina questions her true feelings for Theo, she finds herself drawn into Milan's shadowy, sensuous underworld - one which allows her to explore her deepest desires.

In Venice in 1929, Belle is trapped in an unhappy marriage and plays out her most erotic fantasies by living a secret life as a courtesan. Yet she is only truly free when she falls wildly, passionately in love.

Valentina and Belle are two women living in different times, each poised on the brink of a passionate, all-consuming love affair.


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Dining Club
(David and Grace, book 1)
Marina Anderson

Paperback Editions

2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Valentina [Paperback] [Nov 10, 2012] Evie Blake
Author(s): EVIE BLAKE
ISBN: 1-4722-0395-X / 978-1-4722-0395-3 (UK edition)
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Valentina (Valentina Trilogy)
Author(s): Evie Blake
ISBN: 0-7553-9887-4 / 978-0-7553-9887-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Liberate Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part One)
Author(s): Evie Blake
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


November 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Liberate Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part One)
Author(s): Evie Blake
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU