book cover of The Daddy Chronicles: Books 7-9

The Daddy Chronicles: Books 7-9

(A book in the Daddy Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

A cheating scandal opens new doors for Valerie when her ex’s hot older dad gets involved…

When Valerie walks in on Cooper cheating on her with her best friend, her heart is broken. But things take a turn when Val receives a text that night from Cooper’s hot wealthy dad, Justin Peak.

Justin promises to make things right. Val is hesitant, but accepts his invitation to the exclusive pool party at his estate… and it’s the best decision of her young life.

Valerie is shown a way of life that only an experienced, hung, confident older man can provide. She’s claimed, obsessed over, and passed around by Justin and his affluent friends as the man of the house turns Val into the belle of the ball.

Meanwhile, cheaters Cooper and Isabel embark on their own new lifestyle, and it’s nothing Cooper expects… but it’s absolutely what he deserves.

(A standalone trilogy. Contains the three books comprising the third arc of “The Daddy Chronicles,” including
Claimed by My Ex’s Dad, Daddy and His Filthy Friend, and Passed Around by My Daddies. Warning: Contains strong language and explicit scenes.)

Visitors also looked at these books