book cover of The Vampire Affair Complete Collection

The Vampire Affair Complete Collection

(A book in the Vampire Affair series)
A collection of stories by


For the first time, all four books in one collection. Four volumes of a sexy vampire named Jonathan Devane and Makayla Bradley, the woman who wants to tame him.

Book 1 - Makayla Bradley risks everything including her first job as a journalist to get the goods on billionaire playboy businessman Jonathan Devane. A man who enthralled her from a single passionate kiss months prior in a Toronto nightclub. A man who makes her blood race and her insides throb. A man with dark secrets...

Book 2 - Makayla is dangerously close to falling under Jonathan Devane's spell. She has to find the story her editor is pressuring her for and get out of town before Jonathan can completely consume her. But her body and her heart tell her, it may already be too late for that...

Book 3 - Makayla Bradley loves her new life. She has a great career as a novelist, she's living in a vibrant big city that has fabulous shopping and a spectacular night life. And she's shacked up now and then with her rich gorgeous vampire boyfriend. She couldn't ask for anything more... that is until he suggests they fly to Ireland so she can meet his family.

Now she's neck deep in a country she doesn't know, surrounded by vampires and she's not sure whether they want her to be part of the family or part of the main course...

Book 4 - Whisked away on a private jet, 5 star hotel, shopping, spa treatments, Makayla's trip to Ireland to meet Jonathan's family is everything she'd hoped for, except for one pesky little problem... the mysterious vampire who seems to want to drink her for a midnight snack.

Families can really suck. This one in particular.

Other books in the Billionaires After Dark series:
The Werewolf Liaison 1
The Werewolf Liaison 2
The Werewolf Liaison 3

The Vampire Design 1

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Vampire Affair Complete Collection (Billionaires After Dark)
Author(s): Vivi Anna, Jenna Howard
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU