book cover of My Lady Gambled

My Lady Gambled

(The sixth book in the My Lady series)
A novel by

Conclusion of Shirl Anders bestselling, Erotic Regency, Archangel series.

Kit Montoya fears that the lethal Order of the Satyr has caused her brother’s disappearance. She will gamble everything to find her brother, and then she discovers the Archangels interest in The Order and she offers herself as bait. Lord Brynmore Duneagan disagrees with the idea of using her and putting her into danger. Yet Kit will try to infiltrate The Order with or without the Archangels help.

This erotic romance pits the all Archangels and their ladies against evil as they try to find and destroy a serial murderer. Brynmore and Kit are in the lead as they challenge each other. Exciting love scenes and challenges involving each one of the Archangel men and their women that run the gambit of sexual adventures from spanking and bondage to a veil dance.

"The heat emanating from these characters could set off the fire alarms," Fallen Angel Reviews

Visitors also looked at these books