book cover of Behind the Veil

Behind the Veil

(The third book in the Temptation Unveiled series)
A novel by

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author R.G. Alexander, Book 3 in the Temptation Unveiled Series

Sheridan’s world is turned upside down by one magical book and the sexy supernaturals who come with it. Now the latest piece of the prophecy seems to point to her saving the day, but she doubts her supposed powers—and the new man in her life.

As a warrior, Finn learned the art of patience, a skill that has served him well for millennia—until Sheridan’s impenetrable mind and fierce beauty capture his passion. But Sheridan seems uninterested in the growing lust between them. When Finn discovers it isn’t lack of desire, but the dark secret she harbors that stands between them, nothing can keep him away.

Surrounded by enemies and endless temptations, Sheridan will have to fight to conquer her fears and embrace her wildest needs with Finn. As the prophecy begins to unravel around her, she’ll be faced with the hardest challenge of all…accepting her destiny.

*Previously published in 2014.

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Behind the Veil (Temptation Unveiled Book 3)
Author(s): R G Alexander
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU