book cover of Brides of the Kindred Box Set: Volume 6

Brides of the Kindred Box Set: Volume 6

(A book in the Brides of the Kindred series)
An omnibus of novels by

Brides of the Kindred Box Set: Volume 6
Contains Switched, Uncharted, and Unbound all in one Volume

A warrior with a talent that could get him killed
A girl transported to a new existence with no warning
When the two of them trade lives, it places them in mortal peril.
Not to mention really screwing up their love lives!
Will they ever be able to get back in their rightful bodies?
Or have they been forever...Switched?

A wounded Warrior seeking Revenge for all that has been taken from him.
A woman looking desperately for a Cure for her terminally ill sister.
Drawn together by the will of the Goddess, they must journey to the Dark Sector.
What awaits them there--love or death? Or both?
You'll have to read Uncharted to find out.

Slave to Love...
A Warrior bound by blood and Love
A Princess in Danger
He must risk everything to save her...
Even if it means losing his bond with her forever.

Visitors also looked at these books