book cover of Tease


(The first book in the Tease series)
(The first book in the Callaway Chronicles series)
A novel by

Two weeks. No strings. With Adam Callaway I thought I'd found the perfect fling. He was great in bed and only in town for a few hot nights. There was no way I could have known Adam wouldn't be satisfied with just sex. My craving for his body made me careless. I broke my rules. I let him in. I never thought two weeks could change everything. All I wanted was an escape, what I got was so much more. Something I couldn't live without once I had it. THE TEASE SERIES: Tease Stripped Tempt Burn 5 Dirty Sins 6 Dirty Secrets 7 Dirty Lies

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Tease (Volume 1)
Author(s): Alexis Anne
ISBN: 1-5394-7566-2 / 978-1-5394-7566-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tease (The Callaway Chronicles Book 1)
Author(s): Alexis Anne
Publisher: Spinning Compass Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU