book cover of SEALionaire: The Complete Series

SEALionaire: The Complete Series

A collection of stories by

Navy SEAL, Adam “Reaper” Dedman, has lost almost everything he holds dear, and is about to lose the last thing that’s keeping him alive – his career in the US Navy.

After Reaper gets arrested for nearly killing five men in a bar fight, a mystery women, Olivia “O” Darling shows up, telling him she’s there to help him. That his life not over. In fact, it could be just beginning. All he has to do is agree to meet the father he's never known.

But Reaper isn't big on the forgive and forget part. His dad was never part of his life in the past. Why now? Besides, he doesn't have time for complications. The US Navy is looking to hammer him for the trouble he's caused. So everything else will have to wait. And that includes the sexy Olivia Darling.

Don’t miss SEALionaire, The Complete Series, an exciting new military romance by bestselling authors, Shiloh Walker and M. S. Parker.

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: SEALionaire: The Complete Series
Author(s): M S Parker, Shiloh Walker
ISBN: 1-5394-3957-7 / 978-1-5394-3957-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: SEALionaire Complete Series Box Set: A Navy SEAL Romance
Author(s): M S Parker, Shiloh Walker
Publisher: Belmonte Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU