book cover of The Beginning

The Beginning

(A book in the Hunters series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Hunters - Declan and Tori Book 1 in The Hunters series She was just doing her job, tracking down a nutcase who was stalking a young dancer. And then the unspeakable and impossible happened. She was bitten. A newly turned vampire, Tori is alone and starving and she doesn't know what to do. But she knows who to turn to-gorgeous, mouthwatering Declan-a police detective who has a few secrets of his own. The Hunters - Eli And Sarel Book 2 in The Hunters series After three long centuries of aching loneliness, Elijah Crawford, Hunter of the Council, has finally found a woman. Maybe she can replace the obsession he has for Torrance Reilly, the wife and lover of his best friend. Sarel is a lean, red-haired, wild-eyed witch with a soul to match his. She has a thirst for justice, and a yearning for a love to fill the void inside her. Sarel has been searching for Elijah. She is here now, prowling his grounds, waiting to get into his house. Sarel has come to kill him.

Paperback Editions

June 2004 : UK Paperback

Title: The Hunters - The Beginning
Author(s): Shiloh Walker
ISBN: 1-84360-901-0 / 978-1-84360-901-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ellora's Cave Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU