book cover of Cowboy Wolf Series Trilogy

Cowboy Wolf Series Trilogy

Gavin, Cody & Drake
(A book in the Cowboy Wolf series)
An omnibus of novels by

Submitting to Her Mate: Gavin

Disclosure: A shorter version of this title was previously published in the Cowboys for a Cause anthology under the title, Trusting Her Cowboy. This was originally published in e-book format as Gavin.

Gavin McCullough knows his family obligations prevents him from accepting a human mate, but one look into Aislyn Lankford’s golden eyes and he could not resist making her his.

When Aislyn is framed for a crime she did not commit, her only hope is to seek help from the man who shattered her heart.
Would putting her trust in Gavin again be her salvation or another mistake?

Once Gavin sees the fear in Aislyn’s eyes, there is no turning his back on her again.

Family and duty be damned; his mate has returned to him and this time he is not letting her go.

Submitting to Her Mate: Cody

Disclosure: This was originally published in e-book format as Cody.

Cody McCullough is devastated to discover the one woman meant to complete him in every way is in a relationship with his best friend. He manages to keep his disappointment and lust in check until Doug invites him to join them in a scene, but after feeling Olivia’s soft skin and her quivering responses to his touch, he walks away before he does something unforgiveable.

Olivia Harris flees her beloved home town following the sudden death of her first Dom and hurtful rejection of his best friend. It’s not long before she realizes time and distance hasn’t impacted her longing for Cody McCullough and she makes plans to return home. Before leaving, her involvement with an underground rescue network lures her into breaking the law to aid in getting a baby out of harm’s way.

When Cody discovers Olivia’s return, nothing will keep him from claiming his mate this time. His determination to make her his in every way intensifies when he learns why two investigator’s show up in town and are responsible for the fear in her eyes.

When Cody and Olivia finally reveal their secrets, will it be in time to keep Olivia from going to prison or for Cody to convince her to give both his wolf and himself a chance?

Submitting to Her Mate: Drake

He swore he would never lose control again. Then she walked in the door.

Roz Kingman believes her ex in-laws threats, and that she is living on borrowed time when she relocates to Idaho. Intending to work off her bucket list while she can, she decides the surly rancher, Drake McCullough, is the perfect man to appease her kinky fantasies, and doesn’t let his obstinance deter her.

Drake’s tortured memories of escaping his two Taliban abusers keep him from getting involved in personal relationships other than his family. The moment he realizes the flirty brunette is his mate, he vows to protect them both by staying clear of her wiles, no matter how much he craves to make her his.

When separate vandalism incidents appear to be direct threats against Roz, there is no way Drake will refuse to protect her, no matter the risk his involvement may pose to losing his shaky control. Will succumbing to each other offer a chance for redemption and freedom, or will the gamble cost them both everything?

DISCLAIMER: This steamy, contemporary Western romance contains elements of mystery, suspense, and power exchange. Please do not buy this book if any of these offend you.

Paperback Editions

January 2021 : Paperback

Title: Cowboy Wolf Series Trilogy: Gavin, Cody & Drake
Author(s): BJ Wane, Sandy Ebel, Kate Richards, Laura Garland
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cowboy Wolf Series Trilogy: Gavin, Cody & Drake
Author(s): BJ Wane, Sandy Ebel, Kate Richards, Laura Garland
Publisher: Blue Dahlia Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU